I Want: A Phantom Bar

Now I know how to decorate that bar room I am going to add on to my house. First I will have me a couple of Beertenders, then I will make my bar up like this Phantom Bar complete with ejection seats for people who don’t root when my teams score points.
Phantim Bar
The semicircular Phantom Bar features four real ejection seats restored from an F-4 Phantom fighter jet. The bar itself is made from a restored engine cowling of a C-119 “Flying Boxcar” bomber. Handcrafted by a company called Phantom Works, each bar takes 1000 hours to create and restore.
PB1
PB2

(Source: DVICE)

Leave a Reply

